Awards & Recognition

Through eRaksha 2022, we aim to offer you a unique experience to reflect and engage in meaningful dialogue with peers & mentors, on how to be safe and responsible netizens. The contest will also give you the opportunity to unlock your creativity and present your ideas around cyber safety and wellness, through various art forms, videos, tech innovations or projects.

Please Note:

1.There will be three rounds of evaluation and the Grand Jury will select the top winners in each category and their creatives will be displayed on NCERT and CyberPeace Foundation Portals.
2.Winners will be selected in each category for all the competitions.
3.Winners will receive Trophies and Certificates. Their profiles along with project details will be included in the Winner Compendium.
4.Shortlisted candidates will receive Appreciation Certificates.
5.All participants with valid & original entries will receive Participation Certificates in digital format.
6.Invalid and Copied Entries will be rejected.

Among the very few organizations in the world working for ‘Peace’, the CyberPeace Foundation stands to be the first NGO in the world to work for ‘CyberPeace’.

Incase of any Query, Contact Below:

Email Address: [email protected]